概覽

FineReader PDF使專業人士在數位化工作場所能夠最大限度地提高效率。 FineReader PDF最大特色是採用了ABBYY最新推出的基於AI的OCR技術,可以更輕鬆地在同一工作流程中對各種文檔進行數位化、檢索、編輯、加密、共用和協作。 現在,資訊工作者能將更多時間和精力投入到他們的專業領域而花費較少的時間處理行政工作。

ABBYY FineReader PDF

优化文档处理流程

優化文檔處理流程

在一個工作流程中對各種文檔進行數位化、檢索、編輯、加密、共用和協作。

充分应用PDF

充分應用PDF

利用PDF格式不太常見的優點,例如直接在數位文檔中編輯文本。

数字化文档工作流程

數位化文檔工作流程

將紙質文檔引入到基於AI的OCR技術的數位化工作場所以簡化日常工作。

精简IT成本

精簡IT成本

從一次性付款和累積數量折扣中受益,以最大限度地提高整個組織的影響力。

标准化软件资产

標準化軟體資產

在整個組織中部署一套PDF解決方案,確保多個股東能夠順利協作。

简化许可证管理

簡化授權管理

通過自動部署和簡單的授權管理降低IT工作負載。

新功能

编辑PDF

編輯PDF

使用FineReader PDF 15,編輯任何類型的PDF(包括掃描文檔)幾乎與使用文字編輯器一樣簡單。 您可以編輯整個段落、更改文本格式、編輯表格儲存格,甚至可以重排整個佈局。

导出文档比对结果*

匯出文檔比對結果

除了將文檔的兩個版本之間的差異匯出為PDF注釋之外,您現在還可以將比對結果匯出為修訂模式的Word文檔。 這使您可以輕鬆接受或拒絕對文檔的編輯並完成文檔。

创建可填写的PDF表单

創建可填寫的PDF表單

通過添加域、下拉清單、多選項問題、動作按鈕等元素,創建一個全新的互動式PDF表單或將PDF文檔轉變為可填寫狀態。使用FineReader中的PDF表單創建工具,您可以創建一個可填寫的PDF來有效地收集資訊並建立標準化的範本檔!

对整个组织产生重大影响

對整個組織產生重大影響

新的遠端使用者許可允許組織將FineReader與桌面和應用程式虛擬化解決方案結合使用。基於群組原則物件,在部署期間添加了新選項以自訂FineReader設置。

Overview

FineReader PDF empowers professionals to maximize efficiency in the digital workplace. Featuring ABBYY’s latest AI-based OCR technology, FineReader PDF makes it easier to digitize, retrieve, edit, protect, share, and collaborate on all kinds of documents in the same workflow. Now information workers can focus even more on their expertise and less on administrative tasks.

ABBYY FineReader PDF

Optimize document processes

Digitize, retrieve, edit, protect, share, and collaborate on all kinds of documents in one workflow.

Make the most of PDFs

Edit digital and scanned PDFs with a newfound ease: correct whole sentences and paragraphs or even adjust the layout.

Digitize the document workflow

Incorporate paper documents into a digital workplace with AI-based OCR technology to simplify daily work.

Streamline IT costs

Benefit from one-time payment and progressive volume discounts to maximize the impact across your organization.

Standardize software assets

Deploy one PDF solution throughout your organization to ensure multiple stakeholders can collaborate smoothly.

Simplify license management

Lower IT workload with automated deployment and straightforward license management.

What’s new

Edit all of the PDF

With FineReader PDF 15, editing PDFs of any kind, including scanned documents, has become almost as easy as with a text editor. You can edit entire paragraphs, change the text formatting, edit table cells, and even rearrange the whole layout.

Export document comparisons

In addition to exporting the differences between two versions of a document as comments in a PDF, you can now also export the results as a Word document in track-changes mode. This allows you to easily accept or reject the edits and finalize the document (for FineReader PDF 15 Corporate only).

Create fillable PDF forms

Create interactive PDF forms from scratch, or make a PDF fillable, by adding fields, drop-down lists, multiple-choice questions, action buttons, and more. With PDF form creator in FineReader PDF, you can create a fillable PDF to effectively collect information and create standardized document templates!

Make an impact across the organization

New Remote User licenses allow organizations to use FineReader with desktop and application virtualization solutions. New options have been added to customize FineReader PDF settings during deployment using Group Policy Objects.