概览

优质的移动入职流程为您的客户提供沉浸式的捕获方式,并提供自助式跟踪文档以提高保留率。通过Mobile Capture为您的应用程序提供动力,通过简单的两步流程为您的客户轻松实现移动文档捕获,从而提供卓越的客户体验;点和捕获。 ABBYY Mobile Capture是一款SDK,可在您的移动应用程序中提供自动数据捕获,提供实时识别和捕获文档照片,以进行设备上或后端处理。

主要优点

领先于竞争对手

通过最大限度地减少移动应用程序中的手动交互并最大限度地提高最终用户的易用性,满足客户的期望。

优化开发资源

易于集成、预构建、全面的移动捕获解决方案,适用于您的移动应用程序,可同时节省开发时间并提供最佳质量的结果。

支持无缝登录方案

通过创建流畅的移动登录体验,帮助您的客户提高他们的保留率。

使用场景

mobile onboarding

跨行业的登录移动捕获

实现客户服务流程以捕获身份证明文件、财务确认、运输详细信息、医疗保健信息和其他形式对于支持以客户为中心的自助服务登录体验至关重要。

客户注册

通过简单地将移动设备的相机指向身份证、护照和其他身份证明文件,客户数据就可以通过最少的人力输入到公司系统中。登录银行、保险公司和其他组织的新客户以及在酒店或汽车租赁公司注册新客户的流程可以更快、更高效。由于没有存储文档照片,因此可以保证数据隐私。

移动客户自助服务

企业公司可以通过提供便于客户轻松交流并交换数据以完成交易的应用程序来提高客户满意度和忠诚度。通过以最少的人工交互进行数据传输的应用程序,例如提供收入证明、身份验证、公用事业账单、保险单等等可以显着降低客户服务交易的成本。

mobile customer experience

创造有价值的用户体验

通过将直观的移动应用程序与功能强大且支持Al的后端解决方案相连接,您可以增加用户利益并创建个性化且有价值的用户体验。 ABBYY Mobile Capture是直观移动输入解决方案的理想技术,需要能够捕获图像或支持各种数据捕获方案。

移动输入

可捕获图像或支持各种数据捕获方案的准确而直观的移动输入解决方案对于提供卓越的客户登录和自助服务方案至关重要。用户可以拍摄所需文档的图像,然后将其发送到后端服务器以进行识别、验证和进一步处理。

端到端解决方案

结合我们的云或内部后端技术,如ABBYY FlexiCapture,FlexiCapture Engine和ABBYY Cloud OCR SDK,它可以帮助企业有效地使用移动设备作为客户入职和自助服务方案的可靠文档和数据输入方式。

Table of Contents

A premium mobile onboarding process offers your customers a frictionless way to capture and provide self-servicing trailing document to increase retention rates. Power your app with Mobile Capture and deliver exceptional customer experiences by making mobile document capture easy for your customers with a simple process: point and capture. ABBYY Mobile Capture is an SDK which offers automatic data capture within your mobile app, providing real-time recognition and capturing photos of documents for on-device or back-end processing.

Key benefits

automated mobile data capture

Get ahead of the competition

Meet your customers’ expectations by minimizing manual interactions within your mobile apps and maximizing the ease-of-use for the end-user.

mobile capture solution

Optimize development resources

Easy to integrate, pre-built, comprehensive mobile capture solution for your mobile application which saves development time and delivers best quality results at the same time.

mobile onboarding

Support seamless on-boarding scenarios

Increase your growth and retention rates by creating smooth mobile customer experiences throughout the onboarding journey.

Use cases

mobile onboarding

Cross-industry on-boarding mobile capture

Fulfilling customer service processes to capture identification documents, financial confirmation, transportation details, healthcare information and other forms is essential in supporting customer centric self-service on-boarding experiences.

Customer registration

By simply pointing the mobile device’s camera at ID cards, passports and other identification documents, customer data is transferred into company systems with minimal manual effort. On-boarding new clients in banks, insurance companies and other organizations as well as processes for registering new customers in hotels or car rental companies can be faster and more efficient. As no document photo is stored, data privacy is guaranteed.

Mobile customer self-service

Enterprise companies can increase customer satisfaction and loyalty by providing apps that allow customers to communicate easily and exchange data to complete transactions. Apps that allow data transfer with minimal manual interaction such as providing proof of income, identification verification, utility bills, insurance policies, among others can significantly reduce cost for customer service transactions.

mobile customer experience

Creating valuable user experiences

By connecting intuitive mobile apps with powerful and AI-enabled backend solutions you can multiply the user benefit and create a personalized and valuable user experience. ABBYY Mobile Capture is the ideal technology for intuitive mobile input solutions which need to be able to either capture an image or support various data capture scenarios.

Mobile input

Accurate and intuitive mobile input solutions capture an image or support various data capture scenarios are essential in providing exceptional customer on-boarding and self-serve scenarios. Users can take images of the required documents, which can then be sent to back-end servers for recognition, verification and further processing.

End to end solution

Combined with our cloud or on-premise backend technologies, like ABBYY Vantage, FlexiCapture, FlexiCapture Engine and ABBYY Cloud OCR SDK, helps organizations to effectively use mobile devices as a reliable way of document and data input for customer on-boarding and self-service scenarios.